Membership Portal

2023 Summer Conference Recap

The Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association proudly hosted the association's 2023 Summer Conference on August 9-10 2023, in San Antonio, TX.

The event featured prominent public and private sector guest presenters, along with industry experts and state leaders, who addressed many of the leading issues facing the Texas oil and gas industry today.

Conference speakers include:

  • Texas Governor Greg Abbott
  • U. S. Senator for Texas Ted Cruz
  • Texas House Speaker Dade Phelan
  • Texas Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian     
  • Jud Walker, President, CEO, EnerVest, Ltd.  
  • Robert Anderson, President, CEO, Earthstone Energy
  • Thomas Hart, President, CEO, Jonah Energy LLC
  • Marshall Adkins, Managing Director, Head of Energy, Raymond James
  • Patrick McWilliams, Partner, NGP Energy Capital 
  • Walker Moody, President, Pickering Energy Partners
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software